If you've recently renewed your subscription, our iOS app may not have properly refreshed your account status and so will show that your account is expired, when it is actually active.
To resolve this, all you need to do is log out of our iOS app, and then log back in.
To log out of the iOS app, please tap on the LOGOUT button as shown in the image below:
Once you log back in, your account status will be refreshed on the app and will allow you to login to the VPN service.
If you have any further issues, please don't hesitate to contact our technical support team at firstname.lastname@example.org and we'll do our best to assist further.